Announcements

Save June 25th 2020 for the Data Company Conference

  Thread closed by the administrator. It is viewable, but not accepting new replies.
  • 1.  Save June 25th 2020 for the Data Company Conference

    Posted 05-26-2020 09:07:00 AM
    No replies, thread closed.

    Greetings,

    This year so far has been filled with unprecedented challenges. 

    Many of you are dealing with a seismic shift in how you operate and how you serve your customers.

    Here at Delphix, we have the privilege of serving hundreds of companies and hearing incredible stories of innovation in trying times.   

    In the spirit of helping people learn from each other and emerge stronger, we are bringing together the Delphix community at the first-ever Data Company Conference.

    This will be an invite-only virtual conference that you can join from the safety and comfort of your home. 

    We will have experts on hand to discuss a broad range of topics such as CX transformation, cloud adoption, AI/ML. 

    You will have an opportunity to network and share ideas with your peers from multiple industries and across the globe. 

    You'll hear from our product team about recent releases and our long term future vision. 

    We will be sending a formal invite and agenda in the coming days. 

    For now, please save a spot on your calendar:

    • Date: June 25th, 2020
    • Start Time: Booths open 6am PDT / 8am CDT / 9am EDT 
      • Keynote Starts: 8am PDT/10am CDT/11am EDT 
    • Program Concludes: 12pm PDT/2pm CDT/3pm EDT
      • Booths Close: 2pm PDT/4pm CDT/5pm EDT

    Thank you -- we look forward to seeing you,

    Your Delphix Team

    ------------------------------

    ------------------------------