After assigning algorithms to each table in Inventory, the UI taking to the 1st table every time we save the algorithm in any other table?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Acknowledged
After assigning
algorithms to each table in Inventory, the UI taking to the first table every time we save the algorithm from any other table.(This is happening after upgradation to 5.3.3). For eg: if I am assigning algorithms in some 8th table in contents,  After saving the algorithm, UI again taking to the first table.

Here I am providing you the screenshots for your reference. (In images, Masked the db name and table names due to confidentiality).

Kindly let me know when this issue could be resolved-Thanks!




Photo of Rajesh Dadi

Rajesh Dadi

  • 402 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 1 month ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of John Leser

John Leser, Employee

  • 300 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
Official Response
This is a known issue with the UI, caused by the reload that occurs when you save the modified column. We have an open request to improve this behavior.
(Edited)