Announcements

You're Invited to the Data Company Conference

  Thread closed by the administrator. It is viewable, but not accepting new replies.
  • 1.  You're Invited to the Data Company Conference

    Posted 06-02-2020 09:05:00 AM
    No replies, thread closed.
    Data Company Conference

    Hello!
    As promised last week, this invitation contains the links to register for the conference.
    Here at Delphix, we have the privilege of serving hundreds of companies and hearing incredible stories of innovation in trying times.   

    In the spirit of helping people learn from each other and emerge stronger, it’s our pleasure to announce the inaugural Data Company Conference being held on Thursday, June 25th.  Please join us for this invitation-only virtual conference that you can attend from the safety and comfort of your home. 

    You will have an opportunity to hear from, network, and share ideas with business leaders like yourself from multiple industries and across the globe. 

    There will be experts on hand to discuss a broad range of topics such as CX transformation, cloud adoption, AI/ML, and more.

    Space is limited. RSVP here to reserve your place!

     

    Details:

    • Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020
    • Time: Booths Open: 6:00AM PDT / 9:00AM EDT / 2:00PM BST
    • Keynote Starts: 8:00AM PDT / 11:00AM EDT / 4:00PM BST 
    • Program Concludes: 12:00PM PDT / 3:00PM EDT / 8:00PM BST
    • Booths Close: 2:00PM PDT / 5:00PM EDT / 10:00PM BST

     

    Learn More Here


    Thank you and see you soon!
    The Delphix Team 


    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    This event is offered at no charge for Delphix Users and guests. This invitation is non-transferable.



    ------------------------------
    Michael Torok
    Director of Knowledge and Community Management
    Delphix
    ------------------------------