Disabling Your Account

By Michael Torok posted 07-16-2019 11:23:51 AM

  
Should you need to disable your account and remove your data from the site, you may do so by completing the following procedure.

To disable your account and remove your data:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click your profile image, and then click Profile.
    Navigate to your Profile
  3. From within your profile, click the My Account tab and then select Disable My Account.
    Select Disable My Account
  4. Please provide a reason for disabling your account and, if you would like your data removed from the system, also send an email to community@delphix.com requesting your data be erased. 
    Window allowing you to disable your account and send a message as to why.


0 comments
2 views

Permalink